Our Hospitals

The Trust has several Hospitals located throughout the west of Northern Ireland, these are:

Londonderry Hospitals Altnagelvin Hospital, Lakeview Hospital, Waterside Hospital and Grangewood.

Tyrone Hospitals: Omagh Hospital and Primary Care Complex and Tyrone and Fermanagh Hospital.

Fermanagh Hospital: the South West Acute Hospital.

For further information on all the Hospitals, including, contact details, exact locations, visiting times and additional visitor and patient information please click on a Hospital tab in the navigation bar on the right.